Hamilton bags!

New fabric in the shop to continue fundraising for flint kids!

About Alisa

I'm a graduate student studying medieval European history. I knit, spin, quilt, and occasionally sew other things. I learned to knit and sew from my grandmother as a child: spinning I picked up on my own thanks to stubbornness and the internet. I have two spinning wheels and one sewing machine, and more knitting needles than I probably really need. My yarn and fiber stash is large enough that I think I'm probably well supplied for the aftermath of the zombie apocalypse.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

